Jacob Lawler                     President                                               president@whittierpta.org

Chad Scott                       Vice-President                                       vicepresident@whittierpta.org

Alissa Swetland                 Treasurer                                               treasurer@whittierpta.org

Jen Helgesen                    Secretary                                                secretary@whittierpta.org

Nicole Lawler                   Campus Life Coordinator                      campuslife@whittierpta.org

Emily Meier                     Book Fair Coordinator                           bookfairs@whittierpta.org

Megan Frazer                   Spirit Wear Coordinator                         spiritwear@whittierpta.org

Vacant                             Scholarship Coordinator                         scholarship@whittierpta.org

Lisa Taffe                         Reflections Coordinator                          reflections@whittierpta.org

Jill Mattner                      Silent Fundraising Coordinator           silentfundraisers@whittierpta.org

Heather Gaddy                Active Fundraising Coordinator            fundraising@whittierpta.org

Kim Street                       5th Grade Banquet Coordinator